Professional Standards Committee

The Professional Standards Committee provides professional advice and support to our members by overseeing the production of practice guidance, supporting projects and initiatives to raise standards and having oversight of the process, and participating in the assessment of, complaints against members.

Eleanor Strike CEnv MCIEEM


Michael Dean CEcol CEnv FCIEEM


Helen Byron CEnv MCIEEM
Alastair Chapman MCIEEM
Rebecca Collins CEnv MCIEEM
Bob Edmonds CEnv MCIEEM
Will Woodrow CEcol MCIEEM
Daniel Gotts CEnv MCIEEM
Penny Lewns CEcol CEnv MCIEEM
Allison Potts
Stuart Otway CEnv MCIEEM
Neil Harwood CEnv MCIEEM
Keith Ross CEnv MCIEEM