Governing Board

We are led by a Governing Board, elected by the members and chaired by the President. Our four Vice Presidents, Honorary Treasurer and Honorary Company Secretary are members of the Board, together with five elected members. The Board provides strategic leadership and direction whilst also ensuring good governance and effective control. The Board delegates some of its responsibilities to various committees, which also have an advisory role.

President and Chair

Max Wade CEcol CEnv FCIEEM

Vice-President (England)

Lisa Kerslake CEcol FCIEEM

Vice-President (Scotland)

Kathy Dale CEcol CEnv FCIEEM

Vice-President (Wales)

Penny Lewns CEcol CEnv MCIEEM

Vice-President (Ireland)

Will Woodrow CEcol MCIEEM

Honorary Treasurer

Steve Pullan CEcol CEnv FCIEEM

Company Secretary

Richard Handley CEcol MCIEEM

Pam Nolan CEcol CEnv FCIEEM
Cody Levine CEnv MCIEEM
Chris Gerrard CEnv MCIEEM
Tim Hounsome CEcol MCIEEM
Paul Wilkinson MCIEEM