Awards 2019

Our 2019 Awards Ceremony and Luncheon will be held at the prestigious Merchant Taylors’ Hall in London on 27 June.

This year, the Awards categories are:

Consultancy of the Year (small, medium & large)
Best Practice Knowledge Sharing
Best Practice Stakeholder Engagement
Best Practice Innovation, Conservation (large & small scale) (large & small scale)
Best Practice Mitigation (large & small scale)
Promising Professional
Member of the Year
Planning Authority Award
Postgraduate Student Project
NGO Impact
InPractice Award

Nomination deadlines:

21 January 
Member of the Year
Promising Professional
Best Practice

28 January 
NGO Impact
Planning Authority of the Year
Consultancy of the Year

To find out more about each Award, including nomination criteria, please download our Guidance Booklet. To download nomination forms, please click on the relevant category above.